Iron County School District
 

Office

 

Burgoyne17.jpg   White17.jpg   Melling217.jpg
Paula Burgoyne   Betty-Jo White   Laurie Melling
Principal    Secretary    Lunch Secretary
paula.burgoyne@ironmail.org   betty-jo.white@ironmail.org    

* * * * *

 

Kindergarten

 

Barney17.jpg   Hardin17.jpg   Nowland17.jpg
Shelly Barney   Kim Hardin   Kellie Nowland
shelly.barney@ironmail.org   kim.hardin@ironmail.org   kellie.nowland@ironmail.org 
K-3   K-1   K-2

* * * * *

 

1st Grade

 

Dotson17.jpg   Nakken17.jpg   Roberts17.jpg   VanBlaricom17.jpg
Melinda Dotson   Kyndall Nakken   LeAnn Roberts    Jenny Van Blaricom
melinda.dotson@ironmail.org   kyndall.nakken@ironmail.org   leann.roberts@ironmail.org     jenny.vanblaricom@ironmail.org
A-7   A-1    A-3   A-5

* * * * *

 

   2nd Grade

  

Blodgett17.jpg   Fuson17.jpg   Jones217.jpg   Parker17.jpg
Brent Blodgett   Wendi Fuson   Liz Jones    Susan Parker
brent.blodgett@ironmail.org   wendi.fuson@ironmail.org   liz.jones@ironmail.org    susan.parker@ironmail.org
A-17   A-13   A-15   A-11

* * * * *

 

3rd Grade

 

Hunt17.jpg   Marshall166.jpg   Miller12.jpg   Reid17.jpg
Shaun Hunt
   Shauna Marshall   Shannon Miller   Linda Reid
shaun.hunt@ironmail.org    shauna.marshall@ironmail.org   shannon.miller@ironmail.org   linda.reid@ironmail.org
A-9    A-19   A-23   A-21

* * * * *

 

4th Grade

 

Leavitt17.jpg   Marriott17.jpg   Roundy17.jpg   Sahagun17.jpg
Cheyenna Leavitt   Stacie Marriott   Brenda Roundy   Linda Sahagun
cheyenna.leavitt@ironmail.org   stacie.marriott@ironmail.org   brenda.roundy@ironmail.org   .sahagun@ironmail.org
B-4   B-22   B-24   B-6

* * * * *

 

   5th Grade

  

Mackelprang17.jpg   Melling17.jpg   Robison17.jpg   Young17.jpg
Sherrie Mackelprang   Debbie Melling   Jason Robison   Tiffany Young
sherrie.mackelprang@ironmail.org   debbie.melling@ironmail.org    jason.robison@ironmail.org   tiffany.young@ironmail.org
 B-14   B-12    B-10   B-16

* * * * *

 

  Specialists
   

Abbott17.jpg   Clark17.jpg   Haslam17.jpg
Stephanie Abbott    Blake Clark    Marlene Haslam
 Resource (K-2)    Literacy Coach    Special Education
stephanie.abbott@ironmail.org    blake.clark@ironmail.org    marlene.haslam@ironmail.org

 

Palmer17.jpg   Stratton17.jpg   Young217.jpg
 Sharon Palmer    Tonya Stratton    Karlene Young
Speech Therapist    Resource (3-5)   Theatre Arts
 sharon.palmer@ironmail.org    tonya.stratton@ironmail.org    karlene.young@ironmail.org

* * * * *