Iron County School District
 

Office


Burgoyne166.jpg     White15.jpg     Melling2166.jpg
Paula Burgoyne   Betty-Jo White   Laurie Melling
Principal    Secretary    Lunch Secretary
paula.burgoyne@ironmail.org   betty-jo.white@ironmail.org    

* * * * *


Kindergarten


Barney166.jpg   Hardin15.jpg   Nowland.jpg
Shelly Barney   Kim Hardin   Kellie Nowland
shelly.barney@ironmail.org   kim.hardin@ironmail.org   kellie.nowland@ironmail.org 
K-3   K-1   K-2

* * * * *


1st Grade


Dotson166.jpg   Nakken166.jpg   Roberts.jpg   VanBlaricom.jpg
Melinda Dotson   Kyndall Nakken   LeAnn Roberts    Jenny Van Blaricom
melinda.dotson@ironmail.org   kyndall.nakken@ironmail.org   leann.roberts@ironmail.org     jenny.vanblaricom@ironmail.org
A-7   A-1    A-3   A-5

* * * * *


   2nd Grade

  

Blodgett166.jpg   Fuson166.jpg   Jones2.jpg   Parker12.jpg
Brent Blodgett   Wendi Fuson   Liz Jones    Susan Parker
brent.blodgett@ironmail.org   wendi.fuson@ironmail.org   liz.jones@ironmail.org    susan.parker@ironmail.org
A-17   A-13   A-15   A-11

* * * * *


3rd Grade


Hunt15.jpg   Marshall166.jpg   Miller12.jpg   Reid12.jpg
Shaun Hunt
   Shauna Marshall   Shannon Miller   Linda Reid
shaun.hunt@ironmail.org    shauna.marshall@ironmail.org   shannon.miller@ironmail.org   linda.reid@ironmail.org
A-9    A-19   A-23   A-21

* * * * *


4th Grade


Leavitt2166.jpg   Marriott.jpg   Roundy166.jpg    
Cheyenna Leavitt   Stacie Marriott   Brenda Roundy   Linda Sahagun
cheyenna.leavitt@ironmail.org   stacie.marriott@ironmail.org   brenda.roundy@ironmail.org   .sahagun@ironmail.org
B-4   B-22   B-24   B-6

* * * * *


   5th Grade

  

Mackelprang15.jpg   Melling12.jpg   Robison12.jpg   Young166.jpg
Sherrie Mackelprang   Debbie Melling   Jason Robison   Tiffany Young
sherrie.mackelprang@ironmail.org   debbie.melling@ironmail.org    jason.robison@ironmail.org   tiffany.young@ironmail.org
 B-14   B-12    B-10   B-16

* * * * *


  Specialists
   

    Clark15.jpg   Haslam12.jpg   Palmer212.jpg   Stratton166.jpg
Stephanie Abbott    Blake Clark    Marlene Haslam    Sharon Palmer    Tonya Stratton
 Resource (K-2)    Literacy Coach    Special Education    Speech Therapist    Resource (3-5)
stephanie.abbott@ironmail.org    blake.clark@ironmail.org    marlene.haslam@ironmail.org    sharon.palmer@ironmail.org    tonya.stratton@ironmail.org

* * * * *