Iron County School District
 

Reading Center

B-2

 

 Clark17.jpg
 Blake Clark
Literacy Coach
blake.clark@ironmail.org
Briggs17.jpg   Clarke17.jpg   Gunter17.jpg   Harrison17.jpg   Hokama17.jpg
Stacy Briggs   Steph Clarke   Ember Gunter   Krissy Harrison   Brianna Hokama  
                 
Jensen17.jpg   Nesmith17.jpg   Peterson17.jpg   Proctor17.jpg   Roberts217.jpg
Stacie Jensen
  Tammy Nesmith   Holly Peterson   Julie Proctor   Alisha Roberts

* * * * *

 

Staff


Axelson17.jpg   Burton17.jpg   Callister.jpg   Dee12.jpg   Dumas17.jpg
Liahona Axelson
  Amy Burton   Amy Callister   Sandy Dee    Camille Dumas
Orchestra    Copy Aide   PE Coach
  Adoptive Grandparent    Computers
                 camille.dumas@ironmail.org
Fuson217.jpg   Hicken166.jpg   Hillyard17.jpg   Hopkins17.jpg
Durk Fuson   Lynn Hicken   Michelle Hillyard    Crystal Hopkins
 ESL Aide   Math Center   Take Home Librarian   Librarian
            crystal.hopkins@ironmail.org 
Lacy17.jpg   Maloney17.jpg   Smith17.jpg   Wallace17.jpg
Jenelle Lacy   Andrea Maloney
  Jill Smith    Connie Wallace
Behavior Specialist   Speech Aide   Resource Paraprofessional
   Counselor
             connie.wallace@ironmail.org

* * * * *

 

 Paraprofessionals

 
Balduck17.jpg   Bonholzer17.jpg   Cottam17.jpg   Cravey17.jpg
Linda Balduck
  Katherine Bonholzer   Adrianne Cottam   Gena Cravey
              
Ison17.jpg   Johnson15.jpg   Leavitt217.jpg
Melanie Ison   Shannon Johnson   Rebecca Leavitt

 

Neilson17.jpg   Palmer217.jpg   Payne17.jpg
Jade Neilson   Tammy Palmer    Rhonda Payne

 * * * * *

 

Classroom Reduction Aides

 

         
         
         
         

 * * * * *

 Kitchen  Staff 

   

Bow17.jpg   Bishop17.jpg   Brindley17.jpg                                               Shearer166.jpg
 Jackie Bow
  Shaunda Bishop
  Ginger Brindley
  Nancy Leavitt
  Mindy Shearer
                 Manager

* * * * *

 

Custodial Staff

 

Gibilterra17.jpg   Jones17.jpg   Maxwell17.jpg
Shayla Gibilterra
  Shane Jones
  Jackson Maxwell
Custodial Sweeper   Head Custodian    
    shane.jones@ironmail.org   jackson.maxwell@ironmail.org

* * * * *

 

Not Pictured: Tara Oldroyd, Nurse Assistant