Iron County School District
 

Office

 

Burgoyne166.jpg   White17.jpg   Melling217.jpg
Paula Burgoyne   Betty-Jo White   Laurie Melling
Principal    Secretary    Lunch Secretary
paula.burgoyne@ironmail.org   betty-jo.white@ironmail.org    

 

 

Kindergarten

 

Barney17.jpg   Hardin17.jpg   Nowland17.jpg
Shelly Barney   Kim Hardin   Kellie Nowland
shelly.barney@ironmail.org   kim.hardin@ironmail.org   kellie.nowland@ironmail.org 
K-3   K-1   K-2

 

 

1st Grade

 

Dotson17.jpg   Nakken17.jpg   Roberts17.jpg   VanBlaricom17.jpg
Melinda Dotson   Kyndall Nakken   LeAnn Roberts    Jenny Van Blaricom
melinda.dotson@ironmail.org   kyndall.nakken@ironmail.org   leann.roberts@ironmail.org     jenny.vanblaricom@ironmail.org
A-7   A-1    A-5   A-3

 

 

   2nd Grade

  

Hunter18.jpg   Jones217.jpg   Parker17.jpg   Reid17.jpg
Tonya Hunter   Liz Jones    Susan Parker   Linda Reid 
tonya.hunter@ironmail.org   liz.jones@ironmail.org   susan.parker@ironmail.org   linda.reid@ironmail.org 
A-17   A-15   A-11    A-13

 

 

3rd Grade

 

Einerson17.jpg   Hunt17.jpg   Marshall166.jpg   Stratton17.jpg
Audrey Einerson   Shaun Hunt
   Shauna Marshall   Tonya Stratton
audrey.einerson@ironmail.org   shaun.hunt@ironmail.org    shauna.marshall@ironmail.org   tonya.stratton@ironmail.org
A-23   A-9    A-21   A-19

 

 

4th Grade

 

Marriott17.jpg   Roundy17.jpg   Ruhr18.jpg   Walker18.jpg
Stacie Marriott   Brenda Roundy   McKaylie Ruhr   Cassie Walker
stacie.marriott@ironmail.org   brenda.roundy@ironmail.org   mckaylie.ruhr@ironmail.org    cassie.walker@ironmail.org
B-22   B-4   B-24   B-6

 

 

   5th Grade

  

Mackelprang17.jpg   Melling17.jpg   Robison17.jpg   Young17.jpg
Sherrie Mackelprang   Debbie Melling   Jason Robison   Tiffany Young
sherrie.mackelprang@ironmail.org   debbie.melling@ironmail.org    jason.robison@ironmail.org   tiffany.young@ironmail.org
 B-14   B-12    B-10   B-16

 

 

  Specialists
   

Abbott17.jpg   Haslam17.jpg   Lewis18.jpg
Stephanie Abbott    Marlene Haslam   Kathryn Lewis
 Resource (2-5)    Special Education    Resource (K-1)
stephanie.abbott@ironmail.org    marlene.haslam@ironmail.org    kathryn.lewis@ironmail.org

 

Sahagun17.jpg   Weaver18.jpg   Young217.jpg
 Linda Sahagun   Amanda Weaver    Karlene Young
 Literacy Coach   Speech Therapist    Theatre Arts
 linda.sahagun@ironmail.org    amanda.weaver@ironmail.org    karlene.young@ironmail.org